6inchjoey 49 / M
"Seeking Friendship, Relationship, Love or Marriage."
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
6inchjoey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 6inchjoey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,994,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
6inchjoey 49/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
I Don't Have A Dirty Mind...I Have A Sexy Imagination...;)
[bling 656563] [bling 705034] [bling 705016][bling 704887] I Love Necking and Fingering n Laying in bed and Masturbating Together Wanting a Partner in Crime, Straight or Bi Sexual that's erotic and fun. BBW all Naked, Nice Feet, Big Boobs, Big Hole, Squirt, Gushes Turn me on. Thin woman with flat boobs, flat ass, stretchy hole, long toes are yummy. [bling 774159]XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX[bling 773742] I'm Single and Sexy good looking and fun, very playful and kinky and good with my tongue. I'm out looking to meet a sexy woman for hot fun and become good friends or maybe start a relationship and maybe live together or maybe marriage as I'm not out looking for just a one night stand, as I'm wanting a steady lover and something on going and a woman that is romantic, passionate, affectionate, insatiable, kinky that loves to be close and naked and kiss and cuddle and masturbate together. Age and race don't matter, but must have good sense of humour and not into games that's clean and safe to lick and stick it in. And I also do like woman that can squirt or gush with small boobs or big, hairy or shaved and doesn't take hours to get ready. XOXO[bling 773962]XOXO I also do like attractive good looking nicely dressed trans woman with a nice body, dresses nice, nice breast, painted toes and size don't matter as long as your safe. xo-[bling 761280][bling 763072]-xo XX-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-XX Note-All my pics and info I share is all copy right reserved and no part may be reproduced in any form as you don't have my permission to use or abuse. XX-xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx-XX

My Ideal Person

I like naughty Hi sex drive women with a good sense of humour that is open minded and passionate with a dirty kinky erotic mind that loves being naked and kissing n cuddling and being fingered and licked with dildos and toys and having mutual masturbation and lots of foreplay then finish off making love and letting me cum deep inside you or all over your boobies mm mm mm



And if your bi sexual and wanting to play with men or woman I'm OK with that as that could be fun watching you spread your legs laying back in my arms moaning and groaning and nibbling on your neck and kissing and sucking on each others tongue while your getting Off and Cumming mm mm.



I also like woman's feet that enjoys getting them massaged and rubbed and letting me paint your toe nails and maybe suck on them and having you wrap your feet around my cock and make me cum on them mm mm


So if your hot and horny and need some loving then don't be shy and message me up and lets chat and meet and see how romantic you are and maybe end up in bed cuddling n spooning till the sun cums up while holding you and your boobies naked in my arms all night mm mm.



And watch woman...

While I get hard and...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 6inchjoey's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: