AmateurFreaks 19 / 20 / C
"Young inexperienced couple looking for new fun together ;)"
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 28, 2020

To view all of
AmateurFreaks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmateurFreaks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,224,524 Active Members!*
 
Status
AmateurFreaks 19/C
Fairborn, Ohio
We’re in Fairborn. Our profile says differently for us so just a heads up :)
Introduction
We are a 4/20 loving couple looking to explore new things together (we do not play alone). Looking for a couple preferably for our first experience, but we’re open to a lot once we’re more comfortable. We’re hoping to find a couple that is open to possibly swapping or just playing together, and we’d like to eventually try ffm/mfm threesomes and dvp together. If you’re interested shoot us a message, and we’ll give you our info so we can get to know each other! We prefer to chat on kik or through text. We hope we can connect with you and create great experiences together! :)

My Ideal Person Female: similar/average body type, any cup size, open to a lot

Male: similar/average body type, no bigger than 7”, open to trying dvp, age limit around 35 until we get more comfortable

Couples: open to a lot, ability to communicate and create comfortable/safe environment is most important

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AmateurFreaks's responses

Information
  • 19/20 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 2000 April 26, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None