Azn_desire 30 / M
"Young Man, Honorable, Respectable, Open-Minded, Healthy"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 13, 2019

To view all of
Azn_desire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Azn_desire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,639,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kitten_Squirt
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Azn_desire 30/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
workout night
Introduction
IM me Instead of PM, not Gold I am a young man, generally healthy. I do try to keep a workout routine, about 3-4 days a week when possible. Hoping to find members with similar interests and a general healthy body. I am a shy guy, but once'd warmed up things get easier. I am fully respectable to others and their rights and I understand when no is NO!, and when stop means STOP! I lack sexual experience, however I am open-minded and like a sponge I will soak up anything you give me. Hard Worker and willing to learn to give the best I can give in pleasure. Very cautious with safe sex and ask the same for partners

My Ideal Person Healthy conscious, Independent, Fun, Happy, Respects others, Respects them self, Listener and opinion giver, Sexual active, Doesn't think of me of a means to an end.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Azn_desire's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: N/A
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: