[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
BJlover8066 40 / F
"Out looking for a good time. Need a beautiful lady to show me what I'm missing"
Coldwater, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
BJlover8066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BJlover8066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,490,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jay10063
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
MagnumForce2019
Michigan, United States
Iam4u2use4fun
Michigan, United States
bkelly1734
Michigan, United States
funcoouple4u6969
Michigan, United States
Livingmyway73
Michigan, United States
Nina7824
Michigan, United States
bohika810
Michigan, United States
Annie_Amy
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BJlover8066 40/F
Coldwater, Michigan
Where's all the beautiful ladies at?
Introduction
Easy going, laid back kinda girl. I'm pretty shy at first, but when i get to know you I can get kinda crazy if ya know what I mean.

My Ideal Person Someone who is easy going, fun to be with and doesn't mind chilling at home.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My sexual fantasy is to fuck a beautiful woman from behind
with a strapon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BJlover8066's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Coldwater, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: