Bastin2015 38 / M
"Ain't no thing like me, except me!"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2015

To view all of
Bastin2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bastin2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,639,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Touchofgrey21
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
AvaTheeXotic
Hawaii, United States
CaliGaiman
Florida, United States
WonderG
Thika, Kenya
Femsissy20
California, United States
moonfunlee36
紅磡, Hong Kong
Karsex18
Guanajuato, Mexico
iiLovelyLiesii
Florida, United States
YhhQ
Kwangju-gwangyoksi, South Korea
 
Status
Bastin2015 38/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to share my world with. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors, camping, fishing. I've reached the point where it's time to meet someone new, open and closer to what I am wanting/looking for . I like my partners to be upbeat, outgoing but still submissive in nature. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing who I am for anyone, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bastin2015's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 30, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: