CPTYossarian69 58 / M
"STRAIGHT male looking for STRAIGHT females 21-59 HU/FB/NSA/FWB"
Ruidoso, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2021

To view all of
CPTYossarian69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CPTYossarian69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,853,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Mexico, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Mexico, United States
CPTYossarian69 58/M
Ruidoso, New Mexico
Seeking WOMEN only for HU/FWB/NSA. I can host in Ruidoso or drive to you or meet me in the middle. Check out my blog. No thanks to guys.
I am a giver. Try to do the best for the woman I'm with.

My Ideal Person I'm STRAIGHT. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A blow job. Menange a trois (FMF).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brie Larson. She is beautiful AND she could kick my ass!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CPTYossarian69's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Ruidoso, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Hometown: La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Horny Toad
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, littleGerman
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: