[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Chocpinklips18 23 / F
"Looking for fun 😊"
Stuarts Draft, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
Chocpinklips18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chocpinklips18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,942,324 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RazTKO2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
eerweld
Illinois, United States
ronnie3024
Virginia, United States
Daddymac2119
Oklahoma, United States
blksevenhalf
Georgia, United States
MojoandRed
North Carolina, United States
sandrp04
Virginia, United States
papy6972
Pennsylvania, United States
marlboromanmarlb
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Chocpinklips18 23/F
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
What’s everyone up to today?
Introduction
I'm a shy quiet girl, looking for someone who can balance me out. I love a guy who knows how to be sweet and a gentleman. I'm not looking for something serious right away, more of a friendship and then build it from there :) I have only dated white guys, but I'm open minded, :) if you'd like to know more just ask

My Ideal Person A sweet and genuine guy who can take charge and be aggressive in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a fantasy of a guy just taking control and giving me
a rough fuck.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chocpinklips18's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Stuarts Draft, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: