CoMoMale 52 / M
"Useless search function = abandon account."
Columbia, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoMoMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,970 New photos this week!
  • 92,534,661 Active Members!*
CoMoMale 52/M
Columbia, Missouri
abandon profile- Do not delete this account until paid membership is expired'
This site has destroyed the search function. We must wade thru, known fake accounts, bot accounts, and inactive accounts to find useless result results in a search. I will be off of this account for awhile. It will send me notification of those sending messages. I will hop on to get the message. If i know I will respond with another method. Leave me a way to contact you off site.and i will in contact you there.
I'm sorry but feeding money to a company like this wrong

I will am intelligent, polite, open minded and humorous. We all have kinks from mild to wild. Do not think mine do not exist because they are not written here.

My Ideal Person You should also be intelligent, open minded and humorous. That seems like a good starting point. Fun would be nice too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Mental Attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CoMoMale's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yep, I have one.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: