Decent_one_on 47 / M
"Sex is a basic instinct and stress buster."
Greater Noida, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Decent_one_on's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,738,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paribhasita20
Delhi, India
SheaButterGirl19
Iowa, United States
cutekruti
Gujarat, India
onlydecent
Delhi, India
Sanjanaa14
Delhi, India
blue_eeye
Uttaranchal, India
vishie45
Queensland, Netherlands
Resham4xxx
Haryana, India
36B3036
Uttaranchal, India
 
Status
Decent_one_on 47/M
Greater Noida, Delhi , India
Introduction
Everyone needs it some more and some less. I want it for sheer ecstacy where giving pleasure is more pleasureable and satisfies me. I am a sensitive per and get hurt easily. I would get intimate only bcoz it's mutual and not for anything else. I am gentle and caring at heart, you could call me naive

My Ideal Person No hang ups. Sophisticated, clean, mature and willing only for mutual satisfaction. Who brings out the best in me and reveals my sensual being of which even I am not aware

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting attractive strangers at random places. Eye contact,
instant attraction, flirting and wooing ending up in wild
sex completely spent

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are overrated

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Decent_one_on's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Greater Noida, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Private sector
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None