Dragondicc10 34 / M
"BBC here looking for a hot wife and a cuck don’t be shy reach out and say hello"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2018

To view all of
Dragondicc10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dragondicc10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,942,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FlaChk
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Dianab12
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
Phatpussylickme
Ohio, United States
MsGoodP47
Georgia, United States
masscouple12345
Massachusetts, United States
XanothersceneX
Massachusetts, United States
Scootalong88
Massachusetts, United States
Couple4funnewexp
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dragondicc10 34/M
Boston, Massachusetts
dominate black bull here looking to meet great people and to make great memories and have fun times
Introduction
31yr old BBC here looking for fun.drugs and disease free I drink occasionally looking to make new friends and lovers I'm in great shape fun and very respectful I'm down for fun I'm a lover of all woman and I have great conversations and I love to be in control and I'm hot wive friendly and I have no problem cuckold situation let's do it I am down to please and humiliate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize all the time about fucking married woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Dragondicc10's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Rehab developer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: