Dreamcouple2020 31 / 32 / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Papillion, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2020

To view all of
Dreamcouple2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamcouple2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,683,734 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Tennessee, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Dreamcouple2020 31/C
Papillion, Nebraska
We are a happily married couple of 13 years in an open relationship. We are an easy going couple who have a really good time together so why not share it with others and learn something new along the way. We are both new to the lifestyle and interested in finding a third (F) or same room full swing MF couple. We want to experience everything the lifestyle has to offer as long as it is safe, respectful and discreet. We are not looking for a long term relationship, however, if more develops in time as friends then that's great too. SINGLE MALES: I WILL NOT TOLERATE BEING DISRESPECTED WITH RUDE, PIG-HEADEDNESS COMMENTS. HERE IS A HINT: START WITH SAYSING "HI." Lets just live life to the fullest, gain new experiences and maybe learn a thing or two. I anxiously await for the rewarding experiences and looking forward to having fun

My Ideal Person We do not discriminate. We are open to all experiences.

  • 31/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Papillion, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 27, 1989 August 11, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown