Grmtby69 47 / M
"Real ladies!! Seeking FWB-Need more that I get at home."
Fayetteville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
Grmtby69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grmtby69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,642,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Grmtby69 47/M
Fayetteville, Georgia
Happy Memorial Day- lay Veteran today- I’m Free!!!
Introduction
I know I sound selfish; but twice a month (if I’m lucky) is not enough!!

My Ideal Person Sexually open female who is looking for more too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in public! Some where we might get caught or watched!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes- Ashley Graham = plus size model!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Grmtby69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Fayetteville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tell you later!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: