HamburgDave2 78 / M
"I refuse to grow old gracefully"
Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2011

To view all of
HamburgDave2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HamburgDave2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,943,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Puerto Rico, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Tokyo, Japan
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
HamburgDave2 78/M
Wrexham, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Looking for Friends for Holidays and more
Just arrived back after spending over 16 years in Hamburg Germany. Looking for new Friends.Not your average Grandad, I am still very active sexually and constantly horny. I am a giver, love giving Oral. Love is like a fine Wine, it should be enjoyed slowly.

My Ideal Person Independant, Interesting, Hot Blooded Woman

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Al stewart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, I like Pretty Feet

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HamburgDave2's responses

  • 78 / male
  • Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1943
Travels to: Side
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: