JohnCony 66 / M
"Si tu me dices ven, lo dejo casi todo!!! ...."
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JohnCony's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnCony's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,177 New photos this week!
  • 81,221,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jahnobi_billa
Online NOW!
Assam, India
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
mscurious1972
California, United States
hotwife123425
Arizona, United States
laraf26
Geneva, Switzerland
Lezbifriendz69
Tennessee, United States
idfunbun
Idaho, United States
Donnie30021
Manchester, United Kingdom
sugarbarbieeee
netherlands, Netherlands
 
Status
JohnCony 66/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Ni en el mejor de tus sueños puedes imaginar lo que te haré cuando nos veamos!!!!
Introduction
Da igual lo que ponga, que si no te caigo en gracia, no vamos a tener ningún encuentro (o si tú no me gustas a mí ) ... Pero mejor cuento algo, que aunque es verdad, da lo mismo!!!

Libre, tolerante o dominante (Depende de tí), educado, discreto o no (eso a tu gusto), independiente, un poco bueno, un poco malo o muy malo.... y con ganas de conocerte
Buscando amigas, amigas especiales, solo amigas, buenas amigas.....




My Ideal Person Una mujer libre, sincera, con sentido del humor , natural , morbosa, madura o joven, desvergonzada y a veces tímida, pero dispuesta .....
Y si crees que no eres así, no importa, quizás necesitemos vernos, charlar y conocernos más... Así de simple






WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this


Information
  • 66 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 19, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Jurista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: