Kitten_Squirt 29 / F
"Trying to be a good girl"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Kitten_Squirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kitten_Squirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,498,144 Active Members!*
Kitten_Squirt 29/F
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
It's going to be a long night.
I hate small talk, my French is not great but acceptable. I am good at learning. So other than that bit of info, how are you? Sorry for seeming so down but Im actually a very happy and strong and dominant per. In fact I have a fetish of being a Dom when it comes to new men. I think thats why I am here to find others with a complementing fetish. I like what I like and maybe that could be you?

My Ideal Person I am not looking to fall in love, I am still recovering from it. Looking to distract my pain and bring it onto others. LOL. Joking. Well sort of. I want to have fun. Fetish wise. Dom the fuck out of someone. Have fun in general. I just need to get out really. I have some other fetishes as well. Love to be watched and teased and telling what to do. I think this will help my heal. Not looking for a Doctor but someone to heal me in my own way.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Kitten_Squirt's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Heart Breaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: