LausneSkees 49 / M
"Sensual man"
Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LausneSkees's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LausneSkees's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,188,870 Active Members!*
 
Status
LausneSkees 49/M
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Introduction
Sensual man, looking for like-minded sensual people.

Sensual, to me means, willing to learn, and to give, to please others...learning just how to please...exploring new ways to please, and be pleased.

Outside of sensual endeavors I love to socialize, over a nice glass of wine or beer; listen to music, my tastes range from good ole rock and roll to the classics; read..both fiction, and non; watch the world around us politically, socially, economically; and travel...have been all over the world. I also love spending time on the water, in Minnesota, and the snow in western states (where there are mountains).

My Ideal Person Sensual women, and couples....who want to explore. People who know, want to know, and share themselves...first as friends, then if there's a connection, sensually.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MFM is one of my favorites. Being able to please a woman as
part of a "team" is intensely erotic. And, willing
and able to grant whatever her desires are, very satisfying.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie Her mind. Her charity. Her obvious sensuality. Her body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LausneSkees's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Minnetonka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technology
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: