[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Luckky2113 31 / M
"Looking for friends and maybe something more"
The land of drums, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2018

To view all of
Luckky2113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luckky2113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,899 New photos this week!
  • 96,939,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dreamyasswonder
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
cumhungrybbwnsc
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SillySmurf
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
newfun20122
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
atm4bbc
Kentucky, United States
sympathythelearn
North Carolina, United States
oicu264
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Luckky2113 31/M
The land of drums, South Carolina
Kik Luckky2113
Introduction
Hey there everyone. How's it going? I'm looking to meet new people and explore what's out there.

My Ideal Person I really don't think my ideal person is real but here it goes.
Someone who is kind, funny, intelligent, loving, open minded, a lover of the world and everything it has to offer. Someone who can be both a friend and a lover. Someone who will hold me when I'm feeling down and bring me back up. If you're real then I would love to meet you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Luckky2113's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • The land of drums, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Freelancer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None