Mgw816 48 / 42 / C
"Looking for Bi- curious female or couple that just want to have good fun!"
Piedmont, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2020

To view all of
Mgw816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mgw816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,403,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Mgw816 48/C
Piedmont, Ohio
Enjoying time
We area laid back couple that love to have fun. He loves to watch but loves to be ask to join! I am in to toy play and I am a squirter. we are very comfortable knowing we pleasure one another and can enjoy others as a toy! We are looking for clean, fun, and enjoyable people. If you are a jealous person, no need to communicate.- Thanks for viewing our profile. Hope to hear from you!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don’t really have any

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Mgw816's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • Mgw816 - AdultFriendFinder  
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Piedmont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: February 8, 1973 September 23, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic Driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None