[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Pringles0510 45 / F
"NSA, no drama, just looking for fun"
Edinburgh, Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Pringles0510's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pringles0510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,088 New photos this week!
  • 98,751,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dazbrown69
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
redbarchetta4
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
kent1245
Indiana, United States
MrCee2018
Fife, United Kingdom
Hungscotlad176
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seb77go
Midlothian, United Kingdom
madsanti22
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
votreamant1
Quebec, Canada
bus024
Vermont, United States
 
Status
Pringles0510 45/F
Edinburgh, Selkirkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
[bling 54938][bling 169118][bling 172137][bling 76437][bling 144219][bling 520497][bling 177533][bling 180304][bling 646551][bling 646570][bling 646578] Easy going, down to earth, fun loving per with a bit of a submissive streak. Looking for someone to hang out with and have lots of kinky fun. Not opposed to one night stands, but I'm mainly on here to find some regular friends with benefits to spend some quality time with - nights in, nights out, go to clubs, private parties and go on all sorts of cheeky adventures. PLEASE DON'T be offended, get offensive, or throw a hissy fit, if I turn you down. There is no way I can meet up with every person who gets in touch. And looks matter to me, I really do need to find you attractive as well as have a good connection to meet up. If you want to get in touch, don't attach only dick pics in that all important first message. I will not be chatting to your genitals. In fact, better to not attach dick pics at all. Also try to come up with something a bit more extensive than "hi" or "how are you". Please note - this is not a telling off, just some friendly advice. Feel free to stick to "hi", but expect no response - unless you look like Sam Heughan, in which case you can just snap your fingers and I'll come running. To find out more read my Q&A, my blog [blog Pringles0510], or send me a message. [bling 650279][bling 649553][bling 649520][bling 644704][bling 51174][bling 215673][bling 318968][bling 354095][bling 650293][bling 510320][bling 244365]

My Ideal Person Not into cam or phone sex, not looking for a long distance chat buddy. NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN, unless your other half knows what you're up to. 5'11 or taller please and shaven / neatly trimmed. Social skills essential, as well as showing initiative and experience.

Good fun to hang out with (and not only when it comes to sex, the social aspect of this is quite a big deal to me) and will take control of me in the bedroom - or wherever we're at it.

A lot of guys seem to think all I want is to get fucked senseless and they can be on their way again, but that doesn't work too well for me. This may be ok for a lot of people on here, but I like my cuddles, chat and rounds 2, 3, maybe 4. And definitely don't appreciate someone storming out the door as soon as they're done. High maintenance I know... Take it or leave it



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cranberries, Ks Choice, Fleetwood Mac, Kings of Leon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Got to be Chris Hemsworth. I'm a sucker for tall and
muscles.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pringles0510's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Edinburgh, Selkirkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Busy little bee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: