SZ13914097469 64 / M
"Let's turn on the heat!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 13, 2009

To view all of
SZ13914097469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SZ13914097469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,465,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SZ13914097469 64/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
My name is Randy and I am a straight, 64 year old single Canadian white male who is also a professional teacher and who is seeking a good woman or possibly a bad woman for some good times leading to a long term relationship. I love to give back & foot massages and I am very skilled in giving you much pleasure. ;-) I enjoy toys, movies and I love lots of kissing. I am 1.77 m tall, weigh about 90 kg and have grey hair, a mustache and sea blue eyes. Outside the bedroom, I like long walks, hiking, going to the bar, playing (and teaching) pool, playing darts, (I absolutely love) dancing, reading, traveling, skiing, learning Mandarin, eating in or out, quiet times, cuddling in front of a fire and many other things too numerous to mention. I have my playful times, my serious times, but mostly I live life to the fullest at all times. I do read, write and understand some Chinese, enough to get around, order food from Chinese menus, read maps and schedules, buy and bargain for most things I want to buy and get around but I'm neither fluent nor conversational because my vocabulary is not strong enough.

My Ideal Person I prefer self confident, intelligent, independent ladies who are 40 and older and who know what they want and are willing to go out and get it. If you are under 40 years of age, then please don't bother me as I'm really not interested. Also, if it is truly important to you to have a god fearing man, then keep on looking elsewhere as I am an atheist and have no plans to change those views anytime. Also, I'm really NOT interested in discussing religion with anyone (just too boring of a topic).

View more of SZ13914097469's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Mandarin(little)
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: