Skeemac 52 / M
"Chat to connect or message me!"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 17, 2007

To view all of
Skeemac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skeemac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,657,186 Active Members!*
Skeemac 52/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Well you really fucked up the mobile IM. As if it wasn't bad enough already!
I like to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I like to relax with a glass of good wine and enjoy travelling. I like to go out to bars as well as stay in for a good movie and a few drinks. I'm very visual...I love the look of a woman's curves...breasts...a nice ass... I love to give a woman pleasure...I'm an oral fan (who isn't?). I love to give and receive. I think its amazing when a woman erupts with orgasm on the end of my tongue! Check out my blog for some erotic stories...hope that they light your fire! I'm looking for some discrete nsa fun...Hope to hear from you... and btw...want women only!

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun girl with a great personality and adventurous sexual desires. I'm attracted to slim to average build and women with curves...I like a woman with a sense of humour and confidence...a woman who carries herself well and knows how to be sexy...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Skeemac's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: