Stephaniecates 57 / T
"Explorer Of fun"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
Stephaniecates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephaniecates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,068,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
cy, Cyprus
New Jersey, United States
ist, Turkey
Nevada, United States
Stephaniecates 57/T
Amarillo, Texas
Sweater pics are up. I hope everyone likes them.
[SIZE 4][COLOR crim]I am a fun discreet date[/COLOR].[/SIZE] You can host or we can find a tree to hide behind almost anywhere. It is a thrill to be fucked when bent over or I can lay you on your back and pump you till you fill me up with your cum. [SIZE 4][COLOR blue]I can deep throat your cock and make you cum if that is what you want. But I will still want to be fucked real good. [/COLOR][/SIZE] You should include a [SIZE 4][COLOR green]face pic[/COLOR][/SIZE] if you want any opportunity to meet with me. [SIZE 5][COLOR tomato]I am friendly and very playful. I have been asked many times if I would enjoy groups, I would like to try it if I would not be hurt or abused. [U]Being used is not the same[/U]. I am here to be used as a secret occasional cock slut by men or women who have fantasies or cant get the wild kind of sex they deserve with their current partners. All identities will always remain [B]discreet [/B]and[B] confidential[/B].[/COLOR][/SIZE]. I do cam shows just for the fun of it, catch me on and talk to me. I love to hear you or watch your cam while we fantasize with each other. [B][U]I can be picky about sharing my numbers,[/U] [/B]My phone would just set itself on fire from all the contacts hitting me up every minute. Been there and done that. It would just blow up. I hope you understand that. Watch my videos or troll my albums. [SIZE 5][COLOR red]VIDEOS, PICS, Please always Comment. PLUS, If you have a request for me to create for you in video or pics please dont hesitate to ask, I enjoy making you get off. .[/COLOR][/SIZE] [B][I][SIZE 4][COLOR green]You may at anytime send me tips, that will surely get you special attention[/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/B]

My Ideal Person Friendly, discreet, clean, and ready for the wild side.

If that is you then let your fingers do the talking here and lets see how I can put a smile on your face.

If your profile says you are straight then maybe you should move on.
If you are secretly Bi curious then your secret is totally safe with me, especialy for locals.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be ask right out of the blue' Wanna fuck! I would reply
well hell yes lets do it right now. Public bathroom, hidden
away place in a store, dressing rooms, elevators, just
about anywhere will do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want a 3-some with Hansel and Grettle

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Stephaniecates's responses

  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: