[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Stephaniecates 57 / T
"Explorer and Provider Of WIld fun"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
Stephaniecates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephaniecates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,657,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kassy8619
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
alwayshard121212
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
lydajayne
New Jersey, United States
legsluver6dee9
Washington, United States
Sexyjacob2014
Texas, United States
CdFun4pleasure
New South Wales, Australia
Sirlittlejohn
Texas, United States
JRWRNM
Texas, United States
tinacd767
New York, United States
 
Status
Stephaniecates 57/T
Amarillo, Texas
My friend eludes me. Copper your profile is off. Email me please. Y
Introduction
[SIZE 4][COLOR crim]I am a fun suck and fuck date[/COLOR].[/SIZE] You can host, get a room or we can find a really big tree to hide behind almost anywhere. It is a thrill to be fucked when bent over for the GRAND SLAM style fucking you always want to give a girl. [SIZE 4][COLOR blue]I can deep throat your cock till I make you blow your load if that is what you want. But I will still want to be fucked real good. [/COLOR][/SIZE] You always need to include a [SIZE 4][COLOR green]face pic[/COLOR][/SIZE] if you want any opportunity to meet with me. No Exceptions Mr Universe! [SIZE 5][COLOR tomato]I am very Discreet,friendly and very playful. I have been asked many times if I would enjoy groups, I would like to try it if I would not be hurt or abused. [U]Being used is not the same[/U]. I am here to be used as a secret occasional cock slut by men or women who have fantasies or cant get the wild kind of sex they deserve with their current partners. All identities will always remain [B]discreet [/B]and[B] confidential[/B].[/COLOR][/SIZE]. You have to be the same. [B][U]I can be picky about sharing my numbers,[/U] [/B]My phone would just set itself on fire from all the contacts hitting me up every minute. Been there and done that. It would just blow up. I hope you understand that. Watch my videos or troll my albums. [SIZE 5][COLOR red]VIDEOS, PICS, Please always Comment. PLUS, If you have a request for me to create for you in video or pics please dont hesitate to ask, I enjoy making you get off. .[/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Friendly, discreet, clean, and ready for the wild side.

If that is you then let your fingers do the talking here and lets see how I can put a smile on your face.

If your profile says you are straight then maybe you should move on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Good ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I want a 3-some with Hansel and Grettle

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Stephaniecates's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 29, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: