Stoph8ten 32 / M
"Definitely a bag of surprises over here!"
Holiday, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 11, 2018

To view all of
Stoph8ten's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stoph8ten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,273,837 Active Members!*
 
Status
Stoph8ten 32/M
Holiday, Florida
I got the day off! Meet up?
Introduction
Just relocated and I could use a nice tour guide. I'm a retired military vet. My social skills straight suck lol. I have social anxiety, so loud crowded areas freak me out. So club and bar scenes I can't do. That really limits the amount of women I get to interact with. If you want to know more just hit me up. [bling 715858] [bling 687713] **** I DO HAVE A ROOMMATE THAT IS A SINGLE FEMALE ****

My Ideal Person thats hard to answer lol. I'm really open minded. height, weight, color, creed, and age kinda don't matter but the bar starts at 21+. I do have a thing for older women, so please dont be shy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red chilli peppers, Queens of the stone age, foo fighters,
queen, elo, limpbizkit, chuck berry,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hmmm I could be here for days lol. Self Explanatory in my book. Amber Rose Iggy Azalea Michelle Waterson Megan Anderson Milla Jovovich Chloe Moretz Emma Watson Miley Cyrus Kate McKinnon Logan Browning Angela Basset Deepika Padukone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Stoph8ten's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 32 / male
  • Holiday, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: I work with my hands
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: