Studzz90 48 / M
"Hello AFF"
Troy, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: October 19, 2016

To view all of
Studzz90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Studzz90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,016,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ILOVEITINTHEAS5
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Possibilities82
Missouri, United States
emjo0001
Illinois, United States
BpKat2622
Missouri, United States
MissRoo69
Missouri, United States
Tightprincess42
Missouri, United States
massivefruit202
Tennessee, United States
9kutebuckets
Wisconsin, United States
Couple43way71
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Studzz90 48/M
Troy, Illinois
Introduction
Well I am me. Easy going laid back kind of guy. I generally go with the flow and look for the good in everyone, until its time not to. I'm not looking for a relationship just a great time. Something to fill the void. I enjoy oral giving and receiving, especially giving. Nothing better than having a woman cum from my tongue. If you want to know more just ask. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that is fairly close and available for an occasional rendezvous. Someone to grab a drink, flirt and have a good time. I am looking for a little extra. I'm not looking to change my home life. Age and race doesn't matter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Studzz90's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Troy, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: