Tokyo_Kitty 29 / F
"Looking for fun new adventure"
Japan, Tokyo
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
Tokyo_Kitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tokyo_Kitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,247,855 Active Members!*
Tokyo_Kitty 29/F
Japan, Tokyo , Japan
Almost graduation time!
Educated and professional. I am a 3rd year dental student working abroad doing my externship rotations and was fortunate enough to be able to do them here in Japan. Essentially I am accomplishing TWO of my lifelong goals in becoming a Dentist and living in Japan. I work very hard and take my education, job and life very serious. I am nerd in real life but in bed and my peral life. It's very hard to balance the two, especially since moving to Japan. Ive been a very serious per since moving here, perhaps a little too serious. Living here has been a real dream come true for me. I plan to maybe live here long term and call this place home. But one thing is lacking, I have yet to really be myself adventure or fetish wise. Since being here I have been very restricted and on my very best good behavior. It's time I spread my wings some and have a little fun. That's why I am here. I joined this site because sometimes I do get lonely, yes I need a man, like I said I dont have any problems finding men and dont need this site to meet men, I can find men just fine.

My Ideal Person I joined this site because it seems to fit more what I am looking for. Kinks, fetish and having some naughty fun. Looking for open minded men who can let go and just have some fun and try new things. Different culture, adventure and desires.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tokyo_Kitty's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Japan, Tokyo
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Dentist Intern
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, French, Japanese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: