allflavors1112 52 / 44 / C
"couple that swings seeks people to meet and have fun and friendship with"
Marblehead, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2014

To view all of
allflavors1112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allflavors1112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,942,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Quebec, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Maine, United States
South Carolina, United States
allflavors1112 52/C
Marblehead, Massachusetts
sex is fun! IM us if u want to chat... we prefer party vs dateless drama
bi female seeking friends and fun and her man str8 seeks couples and singles to swing with . hoping to make some friends close by.

My Ideal Person couples or females and the occasional mfm situations full swap

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really maybe some1 came along wed do them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of allflavors1112's responses

  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marblehead, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 12, 1968 November 11, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: music biz people
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None