askuget 70 / M
"WISCONSIN 4 SUMMER... COME VISIT..!!"
Weeki Wachee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
askuget's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view askuget's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,724,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sillyluvr
Florida, United States
punishthegirl86
Georgia, United States
6Peter_Pan9
Florida, United States
gto69rae1971
Minnesota, United States
Scorpion52621
Kentucky, United States
windycityfans
Wisconsin, United States
daforanything
Florida, United States
dmkfly
Michigan, United States
Quietboy9003
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
askuget 70/M
Weeki Wachee, Florida
Introduction
JUST SAY GO.. - I will be onboard... Royal Caribbean's Vision of the Seas Cruise.. Tampa - Caribbean. (Nov 30 - Dec 10) Ports.... Key West ,Bonaire, Curacao, Aruba, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Lots of free time at sea... Lots of free time to PLAY and CUM - WISCONSIN 4 SUMMER... COME VISIT..!! - I enjoy Biking / Fishing / Walking - being Nude most of the day - Horny and Hot - Whatever you say.. or want to do - Retired and available most times 24/7 - Whatever your category - Gay, Straight, Bi or Unique (CD or other).. - Married / Single / Partnered - (BISEXUAL) - 68 5'10" 185 7" Cut Hiv Negative and a TOP - Fuck - Suck... Rim - Deep Kissing ... and More - Age not an issue.. just state of mind.. - 20 year old acting 40 + ? - 60 year old acting 20 + ? - I can adapt to all styles from Slender to ....!! - Have YOU been around the SEX BLOCK of xperience ? - ONLY ONCE, TWICE, OR LOST COUNT - EVEN NEVER ? - Don't be shy.... - Whatever your choice of activity or fantasy.. Blow Job... Fuck... Suck... Rim... and More.??.. Your preference - Get Nude... Relax ... - Uninhibited and Ready - Live locally or be Visiting soon - Ready to mess around - Get in touch with me now... so we can PLAY and CUM soon.. - SPRINGSTEAD (BEARSKULL LAKE) - Nearby towns : (Minocqua, Mercer, Park Falls, Lac du Flambeau) - CUM AND CELEBRATE - Every day.. !!!! - Jim

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Weeki Wachee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 16, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: