bbcloverscumneed 35 / 37 / C
"gonna die alone"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 14, 2018

To view all of
bbcloverscumneed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcloverscumneed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,943,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RainBull77
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Mossburg84859
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
special_cynthia
Illinois, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
looking4fun4762
Kentucky, United States
Kloser01
Texas, United States
BBCgbang94
Florida, United States
Coolken09
Kentucky, United States
TVlicker9
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
bbcloverscumneed 35/C
Louisville, Kentucky
I am looking for a love of a life time and to laugh so hard my face hurts
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a guy with a huge BBC to cme and fuck and play with her all day while i am at work...wanna coem home while she is riding him and then he pull out and shoot down my throat\8b

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
thats not important

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bbcloverscumneed's responses

Information
  • 35/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1984 September 6, 1982
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky, United States Louisville, Kentucky
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: writer contractor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None