bedstarr 54 / F
"Shy and quiet but yet.....???"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2018

To view all of
bedstarr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bedstarr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,653,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sleeples70
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
LONDONSWING
LONDON, Canada
bambamm4fun
Michigan, United States
kwcoupleforfun
Ontario, Canada
Secretfling19
Michigan, United States
Coffeesnob13
Michigan, United States
kevinjblake1
Michigan, United States
1979guyforfun
Ontario, Canada
_Baby1_
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bedstarr 54/F
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
It has been a while since anything.......... Not interested in the bar scene. I am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet, treat me with respect but allow me to be a little naughty when I am in the mood. I am not looking for perfection but you have to be attractive to me. I would assume you would want the same. I am new to this so I will be shy to start with and very quiet until I get adjusted.

My Ideal Person Honest, straightforward, not married. As I said attractive to me.

A little kink never hurt anyone.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Picking up someone in a bar, but it is actually my partner
not a stranger. Going to their room but having the elevator
stop between floors and enjoy sex against the elevator
walls. When the the elevator finally starts back up and
the doors open, to have a couple standing their that you
know they know what you did and give you a wonderful smile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bedstarr's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: