calladonyx 52 / F
"Pantiless under my dresses and at large in Ottawa"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
calladonyx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calladonyx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,922,294 Active Members!*
calladonyx 52/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Still around. Just been busy. Spending time outdoors.
I enjoy being naked, having my nipples touched, my ass grabbed and pussy petted and then filled. Meeting new people is enjoyable as well and I view each meeting as a chance to broaden my horizons and knowledge base. I have labelled myself a commitment-phobe. Ideally, I wish to find a FWB. NSA of course. time only meetings get tiring after a while (and not the good way).

There is an exhibitionist side to me that this site allows me to explore. As an extension to the profile albums, videos, and blog I do like to meet wearing something tasteful, but that allows you to view an expanse of chest or cleavage. I do want you to look. The warm weather is hear so the panties, thongs are off. Climbing stairs, walking, driving is that much more of a wet adventure.

What's in a name? I have put a fair amount of thought in mine and believe that it effectively deribes me.

a Lily:
Meanings: lust and sensuality.

Meanings: Inner strength, focused attention, willpower, self-mastery, diipline, reason.


I do chat with people 42-58 of age and potentially meet. I generally just accept friend requests from the 40 plus crowd. Should we meet and thing leads to another (ie., sex) I insist on you using a condom and you having a ready supply. You know your size best and what fits you better than I do.

I do read the profiles of people who contact me and look at the compatibility ore. If it is not 100 it is highly probable we will not meet. If your profile has very little info our chances of meeting or chatting online decrease. Please tell me about yourself in the profile section. Don't be shy.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a man who has time for regular sexual and social encounters. Somebody who appreciates a heavy duty squirter. He should appreciate blow jobs (giving them is somewhat of a hobby of mine) , being rode, and sex in different positions. Stamina is an asset. I seem to prefer short haired men so that I can better see ears and necks (I find ears and necks sexy). I also seem to prefer men who are free of facial hair. (From my perspective it makes sense. If I like a gentleman who grooms himself below the waist why would I want hair around the mouth. )

Non-smokers only (this includes vaping) and no recreational drug use.

I prefer persons who are unattached, single, separated or divorced with no children or with adult children, for convenience reasons. I can not host. If you are routinely in Ottawa for business I might be open to meeting, regardless of relationship status).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Etta James, Janis Joplin, Beatles, Great Big Sea; CCR

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
actually no - i want a real person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of calladonyx's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 52 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: