captivatingcock 29 / M
"Captivating Cock for your Pleasure"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2019

To view all of
captivatingcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view captivatingcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,899 New photos this week!
  • 96,939,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
captivatingcock 29/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Anybody interested in meeting up for drinks?
Hello, welcome to my page! I am an educated professional by day, kinky by night. I have moved around quite a bit, but currently reside in Oklahoma City. I have quite a bit of experience in the lifestyle, playing for the past 6-7 years. I am a vibrant guy who enjoys playing with other singles and couples. I am DDF. I am very open-minded to almost anything, just don't be afraid to ask what my boundaries are. I enjoy being turned on by others, as well as turning others on. Please check out my entire profile and share your love! I enjoy seeing your comments, likes, and views, it's always appreciated. So keep them cumming! I also love to comment and interact with others! Please also visit my blog and follow me there. That is where I love to write about sex and share the sexual encounters that I have. I am a very visual per and one of my hobbies, besides sex, is photography, so I love to blend the two and visually document my body and sexual experiences on my blog as well. I want to keep you satisfied. If you are interested in meeting and having sex, or even help make content for my page, feel free to DM me! WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both past, current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Open and like minded singles and couples who are ready to explore sexually with one another and have lots of fun. Age is no limit.

  • 29 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 3, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: