classicalrebel4 65 / M
"Let's be friends who have pleasure."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
classicalrebel4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view classicalrebel4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,645,372 Active Members!*
classicalrebel4 65/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Standards see my blog
Old, fat, and not real good looking. Not well endowed either. Introvert cautiously seeking human contact. Not very talkative but I like listening to people. I like being of some use to people. I may keep to myself a lot but that doesn't mean I don't value human interaction. Prefer classical music to pop music, PBS to Netflix. Not into the bar scene or other such public gatherings. My tastes tend to the vanilla but with sprinkles. Not into pain or humiliation. I'm a realist. I know that I'm not going to appeal to most people, but that's alright, I don't like crowds. I'm just looking for a few good friends that I can connect with and have some fun with. I'm interested in doing things in and out of the bedroom or just out of the bedroom if you know what I mean.

My Ideal Person Someone who will listen when I try to talk. Someone to listen to. Someone respectful and trustworthy. Someone kinda local. Someone close to my age.
Someone to be with even if we have nothing to say. Someone who is willing to be with me even though they could do better but is willing to see what will develop anyway. Bonus points if you have similar interests. If you are half my age, live hundreds or thousands of miles away, and looking for a soul mate, keep looking.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lately it is the Polaris Ensemble

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of classicalrebel4's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: