cunnilingdude01 57 / M
"Just a Country Boy at Heart"
Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
cunnilingdude01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cunnilingdude01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 97,016,303 Active Members!*
cunnilingdude01 57/M
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
If something seems too good to be true it probably is.
I had a couple of issues and I'm back with a new name. Everyone that knew me there can still reach me. All I'm looking for is a quality person to spend some time with. It seems that of recently though there are very few of those around here, but plenty of scammers and fakes. It really makes you question sticking around, or whether to just look at videos and profiles. I like to chat a little before I play with anyone: I like a compatible personality and to feel comfortable. Simply put, I'm willing to take a little time first, kinda prefer it. I love to kiss, snuggle, candles ... that type of thing...I like a more sensual approach. I'm not looking for anything more, but I do like to know a little about someone first, another reason comes from having been put into some inconvenient situations unintentionally. I'd rather just enjoy the moment and see what comes out of it. Don't get me wrong: if someone comes along and we both agree the chemistry is there I wouldn't be opposed to something more. Did I mention I love to snuggle? I am really into oral, especially giving. I love giving and it really turns me on because I'm addicted to the taste and your reaction. It's all for you and not (mostly) for me but there are few things I would rather do for a woman. I'm also very left-handed. I'm disease free and intend to stay that way. I am somewhat reserved at times: I can be quiet and other times quite outgoing. I have a tendency to weigh facts before making a decision, and have a tendency to see good in everyone. I 'm an outdoor guy and love to fish, hunt, camp and shoot competition on a regular basis as well. I love to "play" in the outdoors too and one of my favorites is on a blanket on the beach at night... not really sure if you call it a fantasy as I have been there many times before but love it. I love animals and have several cats, and love to talk about them. I love classic rock and that's predominately what I listen to, although I can listen to MOST anything. If you see something you like, don't be a stranger: say hello. One thing though, if you hot list me I'd at least like to see your profile. It annoys me to no end when someone flirts or hotlists me and have their profile un-viewable... lol.

My Ideal Person The ideal/perfect person may not exist, but there are people that are close that I am willing to compromise a little with... I'd like to find someone who enjoys outdoor activities like I do. Physically, I'm not that very picky as I value someone's personality more than appearance, although hygiene is very important. I'm easy to please. They must however be a good kisser. I do value quality more than quantity though, and only contact someone that really tweaks my interest... and I do indeed read profiles as well as view pix: a stimulating profile is what clicks with me and I like those that someone obviously put some time into. If I detect an attitude in a profile I'll turn and walk away many times: I didn't do it and I'm not going to be grouped with a bad apple(s). That and conceit are my 2 biggest turnoffs. I don't like games or surprises: I'm tired of that and been there too many times... leave the bullshit elsewhere. I don't like being threatened by husbands I didn't know existed either. If I sense something isn't quite right I probably won't stick around. If your profile tells me you have a 4 year degree and you can't make a complete or proper sentence that's a dead giveaway that you're probably not being truthful. I need to at least get to know you a little bit and find a common thread, via text, emails or phone. It's all about being comfortable, even if it's for physical needs only. Honesty goes a long way and that's what I expect and give ... end of story.

  • 57 / male
  • Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Network Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: