cupcake101966 53 / F
"I may be just what you are looking for"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
cupcake101966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupcake101966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • 98,722,506 Active Members!*
 
Status
cupcake101966 53/F
Springfield, Oregon
Please note, unless you are either a fan, or I have chatted with you, I have not hotlisted or flirted with you....AFF does that so men pay..
Introduction
Please note that just because this is what I am looking for, does not MAKE ME A DOORMAT. At this point in my life, I am in the process of so many changes, that I have come to the conclusion that I may know what I am missing. Not looking for someone to berate or belittle me, am looking for that special one, the one that knows the difference between affection and caring, and 'beating' on into submission. Am conservative on the outside, but under it all, I even surprise myself. I am not what most people think, though there was one who knew exactly what I need and thank him for opening my eyes.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man, who is a man, and does not need to prove it. He is someone who has no problem being silly and playful, yet is firm when he needs to be.

Treat me with the respect that I deserve and you will never want to look for someone else.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure I have a favorite, but Meatloaf is up there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cupcake101966's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1966
Travels to: Great Neck, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: