d14sxyfun1965 55 / M
"Looking to explore and have fun..."
Valley Stream, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2015

To view all of
d14sxyfun1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d14sxyfun1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,420,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
d14sxyfun1965 55/M
Valley Stream, New York
I'm an open minded guy looking to meet others for some fun and adventure. I like all but pain, play well with everyone.. and respect all limits. Say "hi" and we can talk about what we like to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a married bi couple and while I am with her, he
is topping me.... it's just so hot being between them
and pleasing them both at the same time....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d14sxyfun1965's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Valley Stream, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: