electricwisdom 56 / F
"AsTheCrackOfTheCropShiftsThe Silence"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2016

To view all of
electricwisdom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view electricwisdom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,497,659 Active Members!*
Friends Network
y14fun2
Ontario, Canada
rm_nya26muscles
Washington, United States
cuteredhead6
British Columbia, Canada
Odes33
British Columbia, Canada
bugz_
British Columbia, Canada
Sherrylynn2
Oregon, United States
evil0269
British Columbia, Canada
Phaizz206
Washington, United States
TheDudeMR69
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
electricwisdom 56/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm a Poly Switch, looking to experience an ongoing D/s relationship with someone who is willing to primarily be submissive side of the spectrum with me and have that structure, but also enjoys my prostate skills and may be up for more with trust...Heck, why not dream, with all the people out there....I'm looking for some needles in this haystack, giggle.. Extra interested in Acupuncturists...if you are one, I have a fantasy about that, gigglyness... thanks for reading this far...

My Ideal Person I am looking to be a compassionate Dominant, one who loves to adore the objects of her desires...I like a mastery of touch and use of toys being used to build and deny desire...pictures of your eyes will help build trust...I'm looking to explore...and have us try things you've always been curious about..someone serious, would be willing to have peer to peer talks to establish boundaries and limits....my availability varies, because I like all times of the day and night.

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: