ettaine2 57 / M
"If I am viewing You I am interest in you and I want to meet up. IM me!"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 23, 2017

To view all of
ettaine2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ettaine2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,803,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
ettaine2 57/M
Rockford, Illinois
If your local I am here willing and able to host. contact me.
Ask me. I'm easy to please and willing. If I"m on here, I'm horny and waiting. I'm looking for volunteers to spend a few hours, a nite or more naked together. Weekends and some week nites are best for me, Just ask. If I say I will be here, I will. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A person that is eager to grab my cock and get things going also someone that will show up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having my pants pulled down as soon as the door closes. Then
being lead by the cock to the bedroom. being flopped down
on the bed. Then watching them stripping.Then being sucked
and played with while being stripped. Then being fucked
like there's no tomorrow.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ettaine2's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: