gigglo9 26 / M
"sexy hot horny hard"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2019

To view all of
gigglo9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gigglo9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,602,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlieandjill
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
tightkitty4u33
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
akshita1996
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
gigglo9 26/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
💋💋💋💋Baby👄👄👄👄 I’m like a firefighter I find them hot and leave them 👅wet👅.
Introduction
I have a dominant.easy-going perality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise 5 times a week I like the bar scene. I prefer lots of partying when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do or follow my lead in the bedroom. I love sex, but I'm more interested in marriage and relationships. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other sex. Some of my favorite positions are kama sutra I prefer one-on-one sex with another woman in the room. I'm (seldom/always) willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Robbbie WILLIAMS , ENRIQUE IGELLIS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
never mind i am ok with any kind of

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes malika sherawat vital status

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gigglo9's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Bouncer in Pub
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black