hotperfume10 48 / M
"hotperfume6 in HG are you ready to explore the joyful fragrance of my friendship"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2021

To view all of
hotperfume10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotperfume10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,429,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrsSmarty
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hotperfume10 48/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Introduction
is it not that we all know why we are here... would love to establish long term friendship with like minded fun loving female ready to explore those joyful moments , orgasmic blissful times . May be if things work out.. We may find friends for life. Who would love, adore and care for each other my self outgoing, friendly, definitely not bad when it comes to looks ! Love to have some good time, but that being said.. No games, no fakes, no flakes, i am for real, good luck to you in your search, wishing you awesome times Life is a box full of chocolates, would ya share one chocolate in the name of friendship and start sharing chocolates forever as a fun loving friend smiles and discreet gate way. Stay safe and stay joyful looking forward for Ur reply best wishes in Ur search

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
there are so many..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotperfume10's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Will let you know la
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: