hrdcor247 43 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship"
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2011

To view all of
hrdcor247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdcor247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,443,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jtrdepohio87
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
lizziegirl22
Pennsylvania, United States
Marriedhappily01
West Virginia, United States
notchaWife
Colorado, United States
drilem40
Texas, United States
funcuriosityat40
Pennsylvania, United States
slipperypet0
Pennsylvania, United States
profcplratedx
Pennsylvania, United States
Mfm614couple
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hrdcor247 43/M
Butler, Pennsylvania
upgraded my account so standard members can now contact me, hmu if interested!
Introduction
Just a down-to-earth, fun open-minded guy. I am primarily looking for some casual fun, though something long-term wouldn't be ruled out. Your marital status is not an issue to me, I do have a fantasy of being with a hotwife so hit me up if interested. Ideally I would be looking for an NSA friendship with benefits. If you would like to know more, don't be afraid to message me, standard members can also contact me.

My Ideal Person Any sane, fun and relatively HWP (I work out and try to keep fit, I would like the same in a playmate/partner) female, or couple (NO M2M Contact!) looking to have some drama free fun in and possibly out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hrdcor247's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: FInance Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: