iHAVEdAdy2shear 22 / F
"Ps im standard so tip me until im goldI have a hung boyfriend i would like to see fuck or have 3some WITH a another women"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 23, 2020

To view all of
iHAVEdAdy2shear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iHAVEdAdy2shear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,123,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Georgia, United States
Hesse, Germany
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Auckland, New Zealand
iHAVEdAdy2shear 22/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Ladies come fuck my boyfriend's big 9 inches
Young horny fit nsa fun we are a cpl in early 30s looking for fun with female and hot couples

My Ideal Person Sexy hot lady with high sex drive and loves to take big cock as i watch nsa no games we are open hot young cpl looking for fmf 3some or female friend for my biyfriend

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of iHAVEdAdy2shear's responses

  • 22 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay home mummy
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: