itfeelsgoodtx 56 / M
"Just want to do things that feel good!"
Richmond, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 2, 2018

To view all of
itfeelsgoodtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itfeelsgoodtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,220 New photos this week!
  • 89,634,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
itfeelsgoodtx 56/M
Richmond, Texas
Looking to get used this weekend! Any Takers??
Great guy, easy to talk to and get along with. Like to do tons of stuff. Looking to explore my sexual boundaries. Do you want to help me out?

You can find me on IM. Always available to chat!

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone that I can be friends with both inside the bedroom and outside the bedroom. I love watching college football, The Texans, Astros and Spurs! I love to play golf and would love to find a couple that also plays as my S.O. also plays and we enjoy traveling around playing new courses. Love to go Boot Scootin! I also shoot a mean game of pool.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of itfeelsgoodtx's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Richmond, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 27, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Information Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: