[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kendamonroe 32 / F
"A very sexy girl who loves to be watched by webcam on hot scenes"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
kendamonroe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kendamonroe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,429,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rickyfreak22
Quebec, Canada
Hansjhu
z-holland, Netherlands
quebecdick35
Quebec, Canada
david_sparda
Distrito Federal, México
Rayzah14
South Australia, Australia
srobin003
Madrid, Spain
erickvallenttim
Maranhao, Brazil
GUILHERME4824
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
fuckmyasianwif3
Virginia, United States
 
Status
kendamonroe 32/F
Los Angeles, California
A very sexy girl who loves to be watched by webcam, I love to have fun
Introduction
Im a student of arts. Im single.

My Ideal Person Funny and sexy people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantaría estar caminando por una carretera y pasara
un coche con tres o cuatro chicos, que me llevaran y me follaran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me gustaría con Nacho Vidal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kendamonroe's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: