[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kendamonroe 32 / F
"A very sexy girl who loves to be watched by webcam on hot scenes"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2016

To view all of
kendamonroe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kendamonroe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,420,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whoisurdaddy12
Online NOW!
California, United States
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Kenwth68
Quebec, Canada
sdlatino4fun
California, United States
SALSAL2017
California, United States
MedicinalSmoker
Michigan, United States
Morden01
California, United States
Passionateman101
California, United States
1aff1
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
kendamonroe 32/F
Los Angeles, California
A very sexy girl who loves to be watched by webcam, I love to have fun
Introduction
Im a student of arts. Im single.

My Ideal Person Funny and sexy people

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encantarĂ­a estar caminando por una carretera y pasara
un coche con tres o cuatro chicos, que me llevaran y me follaran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me gustarĂ­a con Nacho Vidal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kendamonroe's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1989
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: