looking4u69ca 58 / M
"Read the rest. Standard members can contact me."
Stony Plain, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: May 27, 2001

To view all of
looking4u69ca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u69ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,273,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaturalGrace42O
Arizona, United States
atxpartygirl
Texas, United States
Used_slut
Alberta, Canada
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
Brytn1e
Alberta, Canada
Hornymifca
California, United States
fucmehard101
Alberta, Canada
gcansuku
Hawaii, United States
cushypushy2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
looking4u69ca 58/M
Stony Plain, Alberta , Canada
Anyone on here actually want to meet?
Introduction
I am a widowed 58 year old straight white . Willing to travel. Hair is blond-grey not bad for my age. Kinda muscular. Fit. Big heart. Great stamina. I'm told I'm good looking and have a nice butt. Not into the bar scene. Been there, done , years ago. ENFP according to this site. Looking to meet some women for clean, safe sex, no commitments, no strings, just friends. If it turns into a relationship is ok. Must be able to laugh. I can be a nut. I can host. friendly.

My Ideal Person Wild or not new encounters. Not looking for love but if it happens ok. Here for a good time. Just wanna have fun.
Must enjoy giving and especially recieving oral sex.
I really enjoy getting a woman off.
Standard members can contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To large a variety to list here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
kitchen table or counter

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Lots of stuff

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4u69ca's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Stony Plain, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: upper oilfield
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: