lovelyLouise0 80 / F
"Lips that know how to kiss!"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
lovelyLouise0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelyLouise0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,942,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Nebraska, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Fife, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
lovelyLouise0 80/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
There is something beautiful about finding one's innermost thoughts in another. author Oliver Schreiner
My friends would tell you I'm a fun seeker a lot of laughs! I would tell you I'm fun lovein' looking for a man that is sexually active and knows how to make love, not just screw!

My Ideal Person Would be romantic, an occasional flower, gentleman, opens doors, waits for me to enter a building and enjoys some conversation and generally enjoys good sex, oral give and take and who knows, what else is to be shared!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting up with one of my on-line fellas and experiencing
all we've written about.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, Deep throat Kisses, Sprayng my tits w/cum!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, respect

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovelyLouise0's responses

  • 80 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 26, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: