[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
mjones1121 30 / M
"I use so also ask me for user name"
Sun City, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2020

To view all of
mjones1121's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjones1121's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,722,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
71jenna71
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ladychocolatemin
California, United States
bbwlove444
California, United States
nanilove9
California, United States
One_Anna
California, United States
carlyii2133
California, United States
needsbigdick899
California, United States
Iampret
California, United States
DebWalton
California, United States
 
Status
mjones1121 30/M
Sun City, California
Who trying to actually meet in person these days?
Introduction
I want to explore sexually. Im looking for ongoing sex with the right person after we see if theirs chemistry between us. Not looking to settle down just yet just want to explore the different options available. Who knows may be a sex friend I with may make me want her. I am clean and STD free. I am willing to host single females who want to just meet for sex. I like role play, spanking, giving/recieving oral and I would love to try anal sex if a girl really likes it. If your a squirter that's a huge plus nothing better than a girl that gets extremely wet and has a tight pussy.

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what shes wants in the bedroom. Loves when she receives oral and giving oral. I dont have a problem with dirty talk or if a girl wants rough play as well. Dont mind being submissive if were both into BDSM I'm willing to be my mistress slave boy and pleasing her.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mjones1121's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Sun City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1990
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Inventory management
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: