oral22000 78 / 73 / C
"looking for fun"
aberdeen, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2019

To view all of
oral22000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral22000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,688,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
playmatesforever
New Jersey, United States
whowantsto2100
Washington, United States
Kinkister21
Oregon, United States
69charlene69
Washington, United States
tazman92075
California, United States
kaka100015
Washington, United States
orgasmsfeelgood
Idaho, United States
 
Status
oral22000 78/C
aberdeen, Washington
Introduction
we are a clean ,d/d free couple. we are very discrete. want to try all things fun and sensual with like minded people. we love oral!! would like to meet that one special couple to be fwb. we are not looking for hard core swingers. we just want to have so much fun ,the kind we cant tell anyone about!! we want to meet a couple for soft swinging. we would like to find a discrete couple to soft swing with at first, get naked, have a drink and watch each other. maybe a little oral. bi would be nice , but not a requirement .

My Ideal Person another couple who likes nudisum , mutual masturbation ,touching/feeling, some oral. bi people are most welcome, but not a requirement .all welcome. also cross dressers,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of oral22000's responses

Information
  • 78/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aberdeen, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 22, 1942 May 17, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A