qvillebiman 62 / M
"Looking for someone to meat me"
Christiana, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 14, 2018

To view all of
qvillebiman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Meelp?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qvillebiman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,988,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gymman62
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Butterbean2018
Tennessee, United States
rm_fwbbitop
Maryland, United States
twoxjr
Pennsylvania, United States
will0158
Pennsylvania, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Bimandg
New Jersey, United States
Holler999
Pennsylvania, United States
7incutcock
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
qvillebiman 62/M
Christiana, Pennsylvania
Resuming my search for a hung local top to serve on when I have time
Introduction
As far as what we are looking for. Couples you should both be bi or at least very curious Primarily same sex play and soft swap more is possible if all parties agree. Single males bi is a must gay is good too. Focus is the men playing the wife does like to watch and will sometimes play if she is comfortable with no limits on her involvement. He tends to be more of a bottom. Single ladies the focus is on the ladies playing she is shaved and asks that you are also or closely trimmed. She is a size 12 you should be that size or smaller no offense meant to all the BBW just not her thing. He will have some contact with the ladies but only if asked.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone for fun one time or more depends on the connection. Honest fun loving and horny. We are open to one time encounters or ongoing FWB kind of relationship

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of qvillebiman's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Christiana, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: